|

Winterzauber Interlaken Ost

20 November 2020 – 28 February 2021

Be enchanted by the dazzling lights

Experience winter magic in Interlaken Ost. It’s time to thaw the cold winter days and nights with some warm and atmospheric illuminations in and around the railway station. Admire the new winter bear, a creative work of art surrounded by an enchanted forest and the beautifully decorated and brightly lit Christmas tree. A tree canopy decorated with a host of gleaming lights will guide you on your way to Interlaken Ost. The lights will be switched on during a glittering opening ceremony on 20 November, with the lights dazzling away until the New Year.

  • Atmospheric winter illuminations

  • Brightly lit tree canopy

  • Sporty winter bear in the enchanted forest

  • Large, festively decorated Christmas tree

Light up your winter

The beautiful illuminations in Interlaken Ost will light up the short winter days from 20 November until the New Year. The magical winter atmosphere has been produced in a partnership between the Interlaken Ost association and the local council. Stroll beneath the magnificently illuminated branches of the tree canopy towards Bahnhofsplatz, where you will find a large and beautifully decorated Christmas tree in all its festive splendour. The impressive setting is completed by the winter bear, a stylish work of art that stands tall, surrounded by an impressive magic forest.

Lighting up Interlaken Ost

The illuminations will be switched on in Interlaken Ost on 20 November. Use the latest art object winter bear for a special selfie. The ice-skating bear stands with its enchanted forest on the Wasserstein station forecourt. Stroll under the largest tree canopy in Switzerland and and enjoy the atmospheric illuminations. Every Saturday, the Winterzauber Pop.Up Chalet opens its doors right at the entrance to the Zentrum Ost and hard-working Christmas craftsmen offer their wares and gift ideas for sale.

Your Winterzauber Interlaken highlights

  • Illuminations – experience the atmospheric decoration with the impressive tree canopy

  • Let the cheerful mood of the art object winter bear (created by Gymnasium Interlaken, class SFGB23), which presents itself on its stage

  • Discover the changing range of beautiful Christmas articles and gift ideas every Saturday in the Winterzauber Pop.Up Chalet

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way

  • Get your camera ready for a selfie with the winter bear

  • The Christmas train also runs to Interlaken Ost every Saturday from 21 November – 19 December 2020

  • Bring your friends and family

Personal tip

“I’m already looking forward to the Interlaken Ost illuminations. The stylish lighting at this important transport hub has given the town a really stunning facelift.”

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Winterzauber Interlaken Ost

20. November 2020 – 28. Februar 2021

Lass dich von den glänzenden Lichtern verzaubern

Erlebe den Winterzauber in Interlaken Ost. Rund um den Bahnhof erhellen warme und stimmungsvolle Lichter die kalten Tage. Bestaune den neuen Winterbär, ein kreatives Kunstobjekt, umgeben von einem Zauberwald und den schön dekorierten und hell erleuchteten Weihnachtsbaum. Ein mit vielen glänzenden Lämpchen dekoriertes Baumdach geleitet dich auf deinem Weg nach Interlaken Ost. Am 20. November werden die Lichter mit einer strahlenden Eröffnungsfeier eingeleuchtet und du kannst dich bis ins neue Jahr an der glänzenden Beleuchtung erfreuen.

  • Stimmungsvolle Winterbeleuchtung

  • Hell erleuchtetes Baumdach

  • Sportlicher Winterbär im Zauberwald

  • Grosser, festlich dekorierter Weihnachtsbaum

Erleuchte deinen Winter

Die schöne Beleuchtung in Interlaken Ost erhellt dir vom 20. November bis ins neue Jahr die kurzen Tage im Winter. Der Verein Interlaken Ost und die Gemeinde sorgen gemeinsam für eine zauberhafte Winterstimmung. Schreite unter den herrlich erleuchteten Ästen des Baumdachs in Richtung Bahnhofsplatz. Dort erwartet dich ein grosser und schön dekorierter Weihnachtsbaum in prächtigem Glanz. Der Winterbär, ein stilvoll inszeniertes Kunstobjekt präsentiert sich dir umgeben von einem eindrucksvollen Zauberwald und rundet das stimmige Bild ab.

Licht an in Interlaken Ost

Am 20. November werden die Lichter in Interlaken Ost erleuchtet. Nutze das neuste Kunstobjekt Winterbär für ein besonderes Selfie. Der eislaufende Bär steht mit seinem Zauberwald auf dem Wasserstein Bahnhofvorplatz. Schlendere durch das grösste Baumdach der Schweiz und bestaune das stimmungsvolle Lichtermeer. Jeden Samstag öffnet sich zudem das Winterzauber Pop.Up-Chalet direkt beim Eingang zum Zentrum Ost und fleissige Weihnachtshandwerker bieten ihre Ware und Geschenkideen zum Verkauf.

Deine Highlights beim Winterzauber Interlaken Ost

  • Licht an – erlebe die stimmungsvolle Dekoration mit dem imposanten Baumdach

  • Lass die fröhliche Stimmung des Kunstobjekts Winterbär (kreiert vom Gymnasium Interlaken, Klasse SFGB23) auf dich wirken, der sich auf seiner Bühne präsentiert

  • Entdecke jeden Samstag das wechselnde Angebot an schönen Weihnachtsartikeln und Geschenkideen im Winterzauber Pop.Up Chalet

Zu beachten damit dein Ausflug perfekt wird

  • Kamera bereithalten für ein Selfie mit dem Winterbär

  • Das Weihnachtsbähnli fährt jeden Samstag vom 21. November – 19. Dezember 2020 auch nach Interlaken Ost

  • Bring deine Familie und Freunde mit

Persönlicher Tipp

«Ich freue mich bereits auf die Beleuchtung in Interlaken Ost. Als wichtiger Verkehrsknotenpunkt hat die stilvolle Beleuchtung dem Ort die wohlverdiente Aufwertung gebracht.»

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.