|

Swiss Chalet Restaurant – Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Interlaken

Delicious Swiss specialities in a convivial chalet atmosphere

Enjoy the authentic, convivial chalet atmosphere in the centre of Interlaken surrounded by snow-covered mountain peaks. The Swiss Chalet Restaurant in the ICE MAGIC venue offers an extensive range of fine Swiss specialities such as cheese fondue, minced meat with macaroni and apple sauce, cheese spätzle and much more besides. Take advantage of the attractive group offers for your special event. Bon appetit!

  •  

    Extensive range of fine Swiss specialities

  • Convivial chalet atmosphere and hospitality

  • The perfect way to round off your ICE MAGIC experience

  • A fantastic winter experience, whatever the weather

  • Exciting group offers

Convivial chalet-style ambience

What nicer way to end a day of strenuous winter activities than warming up in a cosy chalet? Fall under the spell of the convivial atmosphere of this tastefully styled Swiss Chalet Restaurant and indulge in some delicious, traditional Swiss cuisine and beverages.

Winter fondue fun

Who dropped their bread in the fondue pot? Sharing this traditional melted cheese dish is a fantastic experience, particular for groups. Take the time to chat with your friends around the table, dip your bread into the cheese and enjoy a glass of white wine.

Reservations and opening hours

The Swiss Chalet Restaurant is open every day of the week from 17.00 – 22.00h (closed 24 – 25 December 2019). Please note that the Swiss Chalet only accepts reservations for meals. You can make a reservation quickly and easily on the Internet. If you’re more of a spontaneous type, come by and look out for a free table at any time.

Special group offers

The Swiss Chalet Restaurant has exciting group offers if you fancy spending some quality time with friends, family, club members or your team. For example, you can book a dinner from CHF 46.00 per person for a group of ten or more. Let us know what you’re looking for on the online form and we will draw up a tailor-made offer for you.

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way

  • Book your table for dinner in good time

  • Make a note of the opening times

     

  • Take a look at the extensive range of Swiss specialities on offer before you come

  • Ask for your special group offer

     

  • Make your visit to the Top of Europe ICE MAGIC an unforgettable overall experience

Personal tip

“The Swiss Chalet Restaurant has a fantastic chalet atmosphere. The staff were extremely friendly and we enjoyed the food tremendously”.

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Swiss Chalet Restaurant – Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Interlaken

Feine Schweizer Spezialitäten in gemütlicher Chalet Atmosphäre

Geniesse die gemütliche und authentische Chalet Atmosphäre inmitten von Interlaken umgeben von verschneiten Berggipfeln. Im Swiss Chalet Restaurant auf dem ICE MAGIC Gelände wartet ein vielfältiges Angebot an feinen Schweizer Spezialitäten wie Käsefondue, Gehacktes mit Hörnli und Apfelmus, Käse Spätzle und vieles mehr auf dich. Profitiere für deinen speziellen Anlass von den attraktiven Gruppenangeboten. «Ä Guete!»

  •  

    Vielfältiges Angebot an feinen Schweizer Spezialitäten

  • Gemütliche Chalet-Stimmung und Gastfreundschaft

  • Perfekt um dein ICE MAGIC Erlebnis abzurunden

  • Wetterunabhängiges Wintererlebnis

  • Spannende Gruppenangebote

Gemütliches Ambiente im Chalet Stil

Was gibt es schöneres, als sich nach kräftezehrenden Winteraktivitäten in einem kuschlig, warmen Chalet aufzuwärmen? Lass dich ganz in die gemütliche Atmosphäre des stilvoll dekortierten Swiss Chalet Restaurants fallen. Verwöhne dich mit leckeren und traditionellen Schweizer Speisen und Getränken.

Winterlicher Fondueplausch

Wer hat sein Brot im Fondue Caquelon verloren? Speziell für Gruppen ist das Teilen des traditionell geschmolzenen Käses ein tolles Erlebnis. Nimm dir Zeit, um gemeinsam am Tisch mit deinen Freunden zu plaudern, dein Brot im Käse zu tunken und ein Gläschen Weisswein zu geniessen.

Reservation und Öffnungszeiten

Das Swiss Chalet Restaurant ist täglich von Montag bis Sonntag jeweils von 17.00 – 22.00 Uhr für dich geöffnet (Ausnahme: 24./25. Dezember 2019 geschlossen). Bitte beachte, dass im Swiss Chalet nur zum Essen reserviert werden kann.
Die Reservation kannst du einfach und schnell im Internet vornehmen. Kurzentschlossene können jederzeit spontan vor Ort nach einem freien Tisch Ausschau halten.

Spezielle Gruppenangebote

Für gemeinsame Stunden mit Freunden, Familie, dem Verein oder deinem Team hält das Swiss Chalet Restaurant spannende Gruppenangebote bereit. Ab zehn Personen kannst du beispielsweise ein Abendessen ab CHF 46.00 pro Person buchen. Teile uns via Onlineformular deine Wünsche mit und wir gestalten dir ein auf dich zugeschnittenes Angebot.

Zu beachten damit dein Ausflug perfekt wird

  • Buche deinen Tisch zum Essen frühzeitig

  • Beachte die Öffnungszeiten

  • Verschaff dir im Vorfeld einen Überblick über das breite Angebot an Schweizer Spezialitäten

  • Erkundige dich nach deinem speziellen Gruppenangebot

  • Mach deinen Besuch auf dem Top of Europe ICE MAGIC zu einem unvergesslichen Gesamterlebnis

Persönlicher Tipp

«Im Swiss Chalet Restaurant kommt richtig gute Hüttenstimmung auf. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, und das Essen hat uns überzeugt.»

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.