|

Piazza & Winter Lounge – Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Interlaken

Experience moments to savour on Interlaken’s Piazza

The Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Piazza is the place in Interlaken where skating enthusiasts and sociable people gather. Enjoy the atmospheric ambience of the Top of Europe ICE MAGIC in the heart of Switzerland. The integrated Winter Lounge offers covered seating, making it the ideal place to kick back and relax. You can also enjoy a meal or snack and a drink in the heated Lounge Tent. Spend magical winter moments in good company, surrounded by snow-covered mountain peaks.

  • Convivial alpine-chic styled Winter Lounge

  • Six food stands and Winter Bar in authentic wooden huts

  • Heated Lounge Tent

  • Wide range of exciting events

Atmospheric Piazza surrounded by snow-covered mountain peaks

Experience the magical atmosphere at the ICE MAGIC Piazza. Stroll around the six diverse market huts, follow the scents in the air and sample the wide range of food and drink on offer. Steaming-hot drinks keep your hands warm while you watch the action on the adjacent ice rinks from the Piazza. The beautiful lighting at dusk conjures up a romantic winter atmosphere in the great outdoors and makes hearts beat faster.

Traditional wooden huts with an extensive range of culinary offerings

In need of something to eat or drink? Quench your hunger and thirst at one of the six food and drink stands or at the Winter Bar on the ICE MAGIC Piazza. The food stands are housed in authentic wooden huts. The range on offer covers everything from genuine Swiss classics such as chäsbrätel (grilled cheese on crusty bread), rösti, bratwurst and Älpler Makkaronen (alpine-style macaroni) to flammkuchen from Germany’s Baden region, Mexican fajitas and specialities from a local Alpine smokehouse. The extensive range offers something for every taste, whether you’re looking for a small snack or something more substantial.

No matter what the weather, the Winter Lounge has it covered

Fancy enjoying the fresh winter air outdoors? If so, the ICE MAGIC Piazza is just the place for you. The Winter Lounge, which is situated in the Piazza, offers covered alpine-chic style seating for some 300 people. It’s the perfect place to enjoy food and drinks from the numerous market stalls, listen to music or watch the Bavarian curling. The transparent tarpaulin means you have a great view of the ICE MAGIC venue’s magical icy landscape. If it’s too cold outside, you can always warm yourself up in the adjacent heated Lounge Tent. The Winter Lounge is also the perfect spot to enjoy an aperitif with friends or work colleagues.

Temptation for foodies

Do you prefer sweet or savoury snacks? Tasty Jamadu apple chips, organic mini rice wafers, organic petit beurre au chocolat biscuits or a couple of jelly frogs? The Coop kiosk on the ICE MAGIC Piazza stocks everything from the Coop “Naturaplan” and “Jamadu” product lines that a foody could desire and is open from 12.00 – 18.00h.

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way

  • Take advantage of the attractive group offers

     

  • Make a note of the opening times

     

  • Check out the wide range of upcoming events

  • Gloves and warm clothing are recommended

  • ICE MAGIC francs make the perfect gift and can be redeemed anywhere in the venue

Personal tip

“The ICE MAGIC Piazza is the perfect place to meet up in the winter. I can think of no better way of ending the day than with a delicious mug of mulled wine in the open air in an atmospheric ambience?”

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Piazza & Winter Lounge – Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Interlaken

Erlebe genussvolle Momente auf der Piazza in Interlaken

Die Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Piazza ist der gesellschaftliche Treffpunkt in Interlaken für Eislauffreunde und gesellige Menschen. Geniesse die stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre des Top of Europe ICE MAGIC im Herzen der Schweiz. Die integrierte Winter Lounge bietet gedeckte Sitzgelegenheiten und damit einen attraktiven Ort zum Verweilen. Die Speisen und Getränke kannst du auch im beheizten Lounge-Zelt zu dir nehmen. Verbringe magische Wintermomente in guter Gesellschaft umgeben von verschneiten Berggipfeln.

  • Winter Lounge im gemütlichen alpenchic Stil

  • Sechs Verpflegungsstände und Winterbar in authentischen Holzhütten

  • Beheiztes Lounge-Zelt

  • Abwechslungsreiche und mitreissende Veranstaltungen

Stimmungsvolle Piazza umgeben von verschneiten Berggipfeln

Erlebe die magische Stimmung auf der ICE MAGIC Piazza. Flaniere zwischen den sechs vielfältigen Markthütten, lass dich vom feinen Duft in der Luft leiten und koste das breite Verpflegungsangebot. Dampfende warme Getränke sorgen für warme Hände während du von der Piazza aus dem regen Treiben auf den angrenzenden Eisfeldern zuschaust. Die herrliche Beleuchtung in der Dämmerung sorgt für romantische Winteratmosphäre unter freiem Himmel und lässt die Herzen höherschlagen.

Urchige Holzhütten mit abwechslungsreicher Verpflegung

Knurrt der Magen oder möchtest du etwas trinken? Still deinen Hunger und Durst an einem der sechs Getränke- und Essensständen oder an der Winterbar auf der ICE MAGIC Piazza. Die Verpflegungsstände sind in authentischen Holzhütten untergebracht. Von den «urchigen» Klassikern wie Chäsbrätel, Rösti, Bratwurst und Älpler Makkaronen, über badischen Flammkuchen bis hin zu mexikanischen Fajitas oder Spezialitäten aus einer einheimischen Hochlandräucherei ist alles mit dabei. Bei diesem vielfältigen Angebot ist für jeden Geschmack – ob gross oder klein – etwas dabei.

Wetterunabhängig dank überdachter Winter Lounge

Möchtest du draussen die frische Winterluft geniessen? Dann bist du auf der ICE MAGIC Piazza genau richtig. Die auf der Piazza integrierte Winter Lounge bietet dir rund 300 gemütliche und gedeckte Sitzgelegenheiten im alpenchic Stil. Hier kannst du Speisen und Getränke von den zahlreichen Marktständen geniessen, Musik hören oder beim Eisstockschiessen zuschauen. Dank der transparenten Plane hast du direkte Sicht auf die zauberhafte Eislandschaft des ICE MAGIC Geländes. Falls es dir doch zu kalt ist draussen, kannst du dich jederzeit im angrenzenden, beheizten Lounge-Zelt aufwärmen. Die Winter Lounge eignet sich auch perfekt für ein grösseres Apéro mit Freunden oder der Firma.

Verlockung für Schleckmäuler

Magst du es eher süss oder salzig? Feine Jamadu-Apfel-Chips, Bio Mini-Reiswaffeln, Bio Petit Beurre au Chocolat oder doch ein, zwei Gummifröschli? Aus den Coop-Produktelinien «Naturaplan» und «Jamadu» gibt es am Coop-Kiosk auf der ICE MAGIC Piazza täglich von 12.00 bis 18.00 Uhr alles, was das Herz von grossen und kleinen Schleckmäulern höherschlagen lässt.

Zu beachten damit dein Ausflug perfekt wird

  • Profitiere von den attraktiven Gruppenangeboten

  • Beachte die Öffnungszeiten

  • Informiere dich über die bevorstehenden Events

  • Handschuhe und warme Kleidung sind von Vorteil

  • ICE MAGIC Franken eignen sich perfekt als Geschenk und können auf dem ganzen Gelände eingelöst werden

Persönlicher Tipp

«Die ICE MAGIC Piazza ist für uns der ideale Treffpunkt im Winter. Zu einem feinen Glühwein, unter freiem Himmel in stimmungsvoller Atmosphäre den Tag ausklingen lassen, was gibt es besseres?»

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.