|

Swiss Chalet Restaurant – Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Interlaken

Delicious Swiss specialities in a convivial chalet atmosphere

Enjoy the authentic, convivial chalet atmosphere in the centre of Interlaken surrounded by snow-covered mountain peaks. The Swiss Chalet Restaurant in the ICE MAGIC venue offers an extensive range of fine Swiss specialities such as cheese fondue, minced meat with macaroni and apple sauce, cheese spätzle and much more besides. Take advantage of the attractive group offers for your special event. Bon appetit!

  •  

    Extensive range of fine Swiss specialities

  • Convivial chalet atmosphere and hospitality

  • The perfect way to round off your ICE MAGIC experience

  • A fantastic winter experience, whatever the weather

  • Exciting group offers

Convivial chalet-style ambience

What nicer way to end a day of strenuous winter activities than warming up in a cosy chalet? Fall under the spell of the convivial atmosphere of this tastefully styled Swiss Chalet Restaurant and indulge in some delicious, traditional Swiss cuisine and beverages.

Winter fondue fun

Who dropped their bread in the fondue pot? Sharing this traditional melted cheese dish is a fantastic experience, particular for groups. Take the time to chat with your friends around the table, dip your bread into the cheese and enjoy a glass of white wine.

Reservations and opening hours

The Swiss Chalet Restaurant is open every day of the week from 17.00 – 22.00h (closed 24 – 25 December 2019). Please note that the Swiss Chalet only accepts reservations for meals. You can make a reservation quickly and easily on the Internet. If you’re more of a spontaneous type, come by and look out for a free table at any time.

Special group offers

The Swiss Chalet Restaurant has exciting group offers if you fancy spending some quality time with friends, family, club members or your team. For example, you can book a dinner from CHF 46.00 per person for a group of ten or more. Let us know what you’re looking for on the online form and we will draw up a tailor-made offer for you.

To ensure that your trip is perfect in every way

  • Book your table for dinner in good time

  • Make a note of the opening times

     

  • Take a look at the extensive range of Swiss specialities on offer before you come

  • Ask for your special group offer

     

  • Make your visit to the Top of Europe ICE MAGIC an unforgettable overall experience

Personal tip

“The Swiss Chalet Restaurant has a fantastic chalet atmosphere. The staff were extremely friendly and we enjoyed the food tremendously”.

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

|

Restaurant Swiss Chalet – Top of Europe ICE MAGIC Interlaken

Fines spécialités suisses dans une atmosphère de chalet chaleureuse

Profitez d’une atmosphère chaleureuse et authentique en plein cœur d’Interlaken, dans un décor de sommets montagneux enneigés. Au restaurant Swiss Chalet sur le site d’ICE MAGIC, une offre variée de fines spécialités suisses telles que la fondue au fromage, les cornettes à la viande hachée et à la compote de pommes, les spätzle au fromage et bien d’autres délices. Bénéficiez d’offres de groupe attractives pour votre événement spécial. «Bon appétit!»

  •  

    Offre diversifiée de fines spécialités suisses

  • Atmosphère de chalet chaleureuse et hospitalière

  • Touche finale parfaite pour votre expérience ICE MAGIC

  • Expérience hivernale non tributaire de la météo

  • Offres de groupe passionnantes

Ambiance chaleureuse de style chalet

Qu’y a-t-il de plus beau que de pouvoir se réchauffer dans un chalet accueillant et tout confort après s’être livré à des activités hivernales gourmandes en énergie? Profitez de l’atmosphère conviviale du restaurant Swiss Chalet décoré avec beaucoup de style. Dégustez de délicieux mets et boissons suisses traditionnels.

Fondue hivernale

Qui a perdu son pain dans le caquelon à fondue? Le partage traditionnel du fromage fondu est toujours une belle expérience, en groupe plus particulièrement. Prenez le temps de discuter avec vos amis autour de la table et de plonger votre pain dans le fromage tout en savourant un verre de vin blanc.

Réservation et horaires d’ouverture

Le restaurant Swiss Chalet est ouvert pour vous tous les jours, du lundi au dimanche, de 17.00h à 22.00h (exception: fermé les 24/25 décembre 2019). Veuillez tenir compte du fait que le Swiss Chalet ne prend des réservations que pour manger. Vous pouvez procéder très facilement et rapidement à votre réservation sur Internet. Les plus rapides peuvent bien sûr toujours rechercher spontanément une table libre.

Offres de groupe spéciales

Le restaurant Swiss Chalet propose des offres de groupe passionnantes pour des moments de communion entre amis, avec les proches ou les membres de votre club ou équipe. À partir de dix personnes, vous pouvez par exemple réserver un dîner à partir de CHF 46.00 par personne. Communiquez vos souhaits au moyen du formulaire en ligne et nous vous concocterons une offre adaptée.

Points importants pour une escapade réussie

  • Réservez une table en temps utile pour votre repas

  • Tenez compte des horaires d’ouverture

     

  • Découvrez un avant-goût de la large offre de spécialités suisses proposées

  • Demandez des informations sur votre offre de groupe spéciale

     

  • Faites de votre visite au Top of Europe ICE MAGIC une expérience globale inoubliable

Conseil personnel

«Il règne une véritable ambiance de refuge au restaurant Swiss Chalet. Le personnel était très sympathique et la nourriture nous a convaincus.»

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.