|

Ristorante-Isetta

Short facts

  • Interlaken
  • Coffee shop, restaurant, bar /…
  • Italian, Mediterranean,…
  • +41 79 501 04 03

Harderstrasse 25

3800 Interlaken

Schweiz


Phone: +41 79 501 04 03

E-mail:

Website: www.ristorante-isetta.ch

General information

Openings
Thursday, 14.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 15.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 16.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 21.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 22.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 23.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 28.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Friday, 29.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Saturday, 30.11.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Thursday, 05.12.2019 17:00 - 22:00
Payment Options
  • Cash
OBJECT_BETRIEBSURLAUB

OktoberOctoberOctobre

Dayoff

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Sunday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.