|

Restaurant Stadthaus, Unterseen

Short facts

  • Unterseen
  • restaurant
  • regional cuisine, vegetarian,…
  • +41 33 822 86 89

Restaurant Stadthaus

Untere Gasse 2

3800 Unterseen

Schweiz


Phone: +41 33 822 86 89

E-mail:

Website: www.restaurantstadthaus.ch

General information

Openings
Wednesday, 30.09.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 01.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Friday, 02.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 03.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 04.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Wednesday, 07.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Thursday, 08.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Friday, 09.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Saturday, 10.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Sunday, 11.10.2020 11:00 - 23:00
Eligibility
  • For Children of all Ages
  • Suitable for Pushchairs
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Debit Card
Smoker
  • Non Smoking Local
Social media

Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.